Our team of brilliant students Miss Pooja Agrawal, Miss Bhagyashri Kashikar and Mr. Ameet Deosthale won the Winner Trophy in the prestigious “Late Shri Gajendragadkar Moot Court competition” organized by the Department of Law, Savitribai Phule Pune University, 2017.

 Miss Esha Shah, Miss Shweta Chhetri and Mr. Shreyansh Jain represented our college in Amity Law School Moot Aminova 2017, Panvel and won the Best Memorial Award.

 Miss Heena Apte and Miss Tanvi Sawant won the consolation Prize in the State Level Debate Competition Organized by Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation, Pune.

 Miss Chandralekha Deshmukh secured 3rd Runner Up position in the Judgment Writing Competition organized by P. Law College, Baramati.

 Miss PoojaAgarwal, Miss Akanksha Shukla, Miss Honey Patel & Mr. Abhishek Nandimath, won the Best Memorial Award in the prestigious Surana and Surana National Moot Court Competition, 2016.

Ameet Deosthale, student of III LL.B. won the Best Researcher award in the 2nd National Moot Court Competition held in Smt. K.G. Shah Law School, Mumbai. It was the team effort of our students. Miss Anubhuti Shreya, Miss Aishwarya Ganoo and Mr. Ameet Deosthale represented our college in this Competition.

Our team of Miss Bhagyashri Kashikar, Miss Ojaswini Doshi and Mr. Suyash Khose Secured the position of 1st Runner Up in the Moot Court competition organised by Narayan Chavan Law College, Nanded. Miss Bhagyashi Kashikar won the Best Advocate Award and Miss OJaswiniDoshiwon the Runner Up Advocate Award.

First Intra Collegiate Client Counselling Competition 2016-2017

With the objective of developing the counseling skills among our students, SCLC through its Moot Court Association conducted the Client Counselling Competition on 23rd January, 2017. There was a overwhelming response from students & students from 2nd year B.A.LL.B to 5th year B.A.LL.B. participated in this competition . Following students won the prizes.

  1. The Winner prize was won by Mrunal Pawar, Suvarna Shete & Paridhi Somani SL. LL.B 3rd year students
  2. Team of Deepti Pawar, Shruti Sadawarte & Sayali More- B.SL.LL.B. 3rd year won the First Runner Up award.
  3. Team of B.A.LL.B. 2nd year students, Ankita Gore, Siddhi Gogawale & Shivani Barmar were give the consolation prize.